Presence of milk in Per4m Salted Caramel Flavour Vegan Protein powder

Milk protein was detected in the above batch of Per4m Vegan Protein powder. This product is labelled as dairy-free and vegan and milk is not declared on the list of ingredients. This may make the batch unsafe for customers who are allergic to or intolerant to milk.

If you have bought the above product and have an allergy or intolerance to milk or milk constituents, do not eat it. Instead return it to the store from where it was purchased for a full refund.

View all other food allergy alerts