Revolution Ragu Sauce

All batches that do not declare wheat, barley, oats and rye.

Revolution Ragu is recalling some of it’s batches because it contains gluten (wheat, barley, oats and rye) which is not mentioned on the label. This means the product is a possible health risk for anyone with a sensitivity to gluten.

The implicated batches of Revolution Ragu may contain cereals containing gluten (wheat, barley, oats and rye) which are components of the yeast extract ingredient. These cereals are not declared on the list of ingredients of some batches of Revolution Ragu.  This may make the affected batches unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of cereals containing gluten (wheat, barley, oats and rye).

If you have bought the above product and have an allergy or intolerance to gluten do not eat it. Instead, return it to the store from where it was bought for a full refund.

Note from Allergy UK: If you have any concerns about the above product please contact our Helpline on 01322 619898 (9am – 5pm).

View all other alerts