Pimlico Confectioners is recalling Pimlico Confectioners Vegan Fine Hazelnut Truffles because it contains milk which is not mentioned on the label. This means the product is a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy or intolerance to milk or milk constituents.
Our advice to consumers If you have bought the above product and have an allergy or intolerance to milk or milk constituents do not eat it. Instead return it to the store from where it was bought for a full refund. For more information contact the business at firstname.lastname@example.org or 02032394088.