Alpro Rocky Rice Beverage

Best before 31 December 2022

Gluten was detected in the above batch of Alpro Rice All Plant, Rocky Rice beverage, with time stamps from 15.07 to 18.24 affected.

The product is labelled as gluten free and a cereal containing gluten is not declared on the list of ingredients. This may make the affected batch unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of cereals containing gluten.

If you have bought the below product and have an allergy or intolerance to cereals containing gluten, do not drink it. Instead return it to the store from where it was bought for a full refund.