Click4Assistance UK Live Chat Software
Helpline01322 619898
Search
Menu
Close

Hackney Hopster Beer: 330ml Cans & 330ml Bottles

Date 25 Mar 2019

Best before All dates up to and including 4 December 2019

Manufacturer London Fields Brewery

London Fields Brewery is recalling Hackney Hopster Beer because it contains wheat (gluten) and oats (gluten) which are not mentioned on the label. This means the product is a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy or intolerance to wheat, oats or gluten.

Hackney Hopster Beer

Pack size 330 ml cans and 330 ml bottles
Best before all date codes up to and including 4 December 2019

 

If you have bought the above product and have an allergy or intolerance to oats, wheat or gluten, do not drink it. Instead return it to the store from where it was bought for a full refund.

Note from Allergy UK: If you have any concerns about the above product please contact our helpline on 01322 619898 (9am – 5pm).

Alert Donation Ask

Share this Allergy Alert

Sign up for Allergy Alerts

When you sign up for our Allergy Alerts service, we collect and store your personal information. We do this to allow us to regularly send you the information that you have requested from us, and to allow us to send you relevant information based on the Allergy Alert(s) that you sign up for. More information about why we collect your data, how we use it, and your rights, is available in our Privacy Policy. Please take a moment to read it.

We would love to also send you our newsletter and information or services related to allergy and the work that we do, and news on fundraising opportunities and how to donate. Please tick any of the boxes below to sign up.

Your privacy is important to us and we will not contact you unless you wish us to. You have the opportunity to unsubscribe or change your preferences at any time. More information about why we collect your data, how we use it, and your rights, is available in our Privacy Policy.