Clives Organic Gluten Free Chocolate Brownie 60g
Clive’s Pies is recalling all batches of its Clive’s Organic Gluten Free Chocolate Brownie as the product contains milk, however, milk is not declared on the product label. This may make the batches unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of milk or its constituents.
If you have bought the above product and have an allergy to peanuts, do not eat it. Instead return it to the store from where it was bought for a full refund.
Note from Allergy UK: If you have any concerns about the above product please contact our helpline on 01322 619898 (9am – 5pm).