CLIF® BUILDER'S® Chocolate Mint Flavour Bars 68g
Clif Bar is recalling its Builders Chocolate Mint Protein Bar as it may contain peanuts and nuts not mentioned on the label, and barley, rye, wheat and milk not correctly declared. This means it’s a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy to peanuts and/or nuts, and an allergy or intolerance to some cereals containing gluten (barley, rye, wheat), and/or milk or milk constituents.
If you have bought the above product and have an allergy to nuts or peanuts, do not eat it. Instead return it to the store from where it was bought for a full refund
No other Clif Bar & Company products, pack sizes, flavours or 'Best By' date codes are affected.
Note from Allergy UK: Allergy UK would like to thank Clif Bar & Company for their prompt and responsible attitude to this allergy alert and for covering all our mailing costs. If you have any concerns about the above product please contact our Helpline on 01322 619898.