Jona Frozen Seaweed Salad 1kg
Soy sauce (containing wheat) has not been correctly emphasised on the ingredients list of the above batch of Jona Frozen Seaweed Salad. This may make the batch unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of cereals containing gluten (wheat).
If you have bought the above products and have an allergy to soya, do not eat it. Instead return them to the store from where they were bought for a full refund.
Note from Allergy UK: If you have any concerns about the above product please contact our Helpline on 01322 619898 (9am – 5pm).