Vegan Coleslaw 200g
The above batches of Meadow Fresh Vegan Coleslaw may contain egg as a contaminant. This may make the affected batches unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of egg or its constituents. The implicated batches were sold in Lidl stores.
If you have bought the above product and have an allergy or intolerance to egg, do not eat it.
Note from Allergy UK: If you have any concerns about the above product please contact our Helpline on 01322 619898 (9am – 5pm).