Dunkin’ Donuts Variety Shell 4 pack
North South Retail is recalling Dunkin’ Donuts Variety Shell 4 pack because they contain wheat (gluten), eggs, soya, nuts (hazelnut) and milk which are not mentioned in English on the label. There may also be a presence of other nuts (almonds, pistachios, brazil nuts, pecans, walnuts, cashews, macadamia nuts).
This means the product is a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy to nuts and/or soya, and/or an allergy or intolerance to wheat or gluten, milk or milk constituents and/or egg.
|Dunkin Donuts shell 4 pack|
|Best before:||6 October 2021|
|Allergens:||Egg, Gluten (wheat), Milk, Nuts (almond, brazil nut, cashew, hazelnut, macadamia nut, pecan nut, pistachio nut, walnut), Soya|
If you have bought the above product and have an allergy to nuts and/or soya, and/or an allergy or intolerance to wheat or gluten, and/or milk or milk constituents and/or egg, do not eat it. Instead return it to the store from where it was bought for a full refund.
Note from Allergy UK: If you have any concerns about the above product please contact our Helpline on 01322 619898 (9am – 5pm).