Lo-Dough Gluten Free Miracle Cake Bars
Lo-Dough Limited is recalling Lo-Dough Gluten Free Miracle Cake Bars because they contain gluten which is not mentioned on the label. This means the products are a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy or intolerance to gluten.
The Lo-Dough Gluten Free Miracle Cake Bar
|Pack size||60g bars, purchased as a box of 10 units or in single/multiple units|
|Best before||11 September 2020|
|Best before||12 September 2020|
If you have bought the above products and have an allergy or intolerance to gluten, do not eat it. Instead contact Lo-Dough Ltd at firstname.lastname@example.org for a refund with your order number.
Note from Allergy UK: If you have any concerns about the above product please contact our Helpline on 01322 619898 (9am – 5pm).