Click4Assistance UK Live Chat Software
Helpline01322 619898
Search
Menu
Close

MiiRO Vegan Ice Lollies

Date 19 Mar 2020

Best before All

Manufacturer MiiRO

Batch code All

MiiRO is recalling the below batches of MiiRO Vegan Ice Lollies due to the possible presence of milk. The implicated batches are labelled as dairy free and milk is not declared on the list of ingredients. This may make the affected batches unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of milk or its constituents.

Products Affected

  • MiiRO Vegan Salted Caramel – all batches, all best before dates
  • MiiRO Vegan Chocolate – all batches, all best before dates
  • Hazelnut MiiRO Vegan Peanut Butter – all batches, all best before dates 

If you have bought the above product(s) and have an allergy or intolerance to milk, do not eat it. 

Note from Allergy UK: If you have any concerns about the above product please contact our Helpline on 01322 619898 (9am – 5pm).

Alert Donation Ask

Share this Allergy Alert

Sign up for Allergy Alerts

When you sign up for our Allergy Alerts service, we collect and store your personal information. We do this to allow us to regularly send you the information that you have requested from us, and to allow us to send you relevant information based on the Allergy Alert(s) that you sign up for. More information about why we collect your data, how we use it, and your rights, is available in our Privacy Policy. Please take a moment to read it.

We would love to also send you our newsletter and information or services related to allergy and the work that we do, and news on fundraising opportunities and how to donate. Please tick any of the boxes below to sign up.

Your privacy is important to us and we will not contact you unless you wish us to. You have the opportunity to unsubscribe or change your preferences at any time. More information about why we collect your data, how we use it, and your rights, is available in our Privacy Policy.