Helpline01322 619898
Search
Menu
Close

Management Team

Our Management Team:

Carla Jones

Chief Executive Officer

carla@allergyuk.org 

Huw Waters

Head of Marketing, Communications and Income Generation (Deputy CEO)

huw@allergyuk.org 

Kerry Fletcher

Head of Engagement

kerry@allergyuk.org 

Leigh George

Head of Endorsements

leigh@allergyuk.org 

Amena Warner

Head of Clinical Services

amena@allergyuk.org 

Bola Olusina

Management Accountant

bola@allergyuk.org